top of page

Welcome to the new Sunnyside ES blog!

So glad you are here and found us!!

As you can see, Sunnyside English Shepherds has an entirely revamped new blog; I think the redesign makes it easier to discern which site is which!


Sadly, Wix decided that they needed to cap the amount of data a site could hold... but didn't grandfather in older sites that had long since exceeded that amount. I discovered this when I opened my previous blog to publish a new post and discovered I couldn't enter a single thing.


My main ES website is in the same predicament, so I will be moving some of it to a new site as well, to make room to continue to edit the old. Spring is time for new changes, right?!



Microsoft also recently did the same thing to my old email address. I'd had it for 15 years!

It's so far beyond what is now allowed - and, again, no grandfathering - that I spent several hours deleting 12,000 emails... and it didn't reduce my overage by one percent.


So, I have also changed email addresses. Sadly, the old one doesn't allow me to even send out a change of email addy notice. So, if you're an old contact and wondering why you can't get ahold of me, please send me a new message through our contact form and I'll reply!!






bottom of page